Make your Social Media Accountable

Your prospects and customers are spending more and more time online researching you, but not necessarily on your site.As dispensing company and product information through blogs, reviews, and social media sites becomes more and more prevalent among b2b companies, the need to track your customers and prospect behavior becomes increasingly important.Many organizations have spent countless hours and dollars building out social media strategies, but struggle to keep track of the impact.

 

Fortunately, social media guru, blogger, and web 2.0 activist Marcus Tewksbury of Alterian is hosting a webinar to help guide you. After all, those social touches are just as much part of a lead nurturing cycle, and should be tracked like anything else.  Marcus will investigate tools and techniques that will help you track and measure your efforts.

 

 If you are struggling to track your social media impact or are working on building out your strategy, I’d encourage you to attend.At the end of the day, it’s about proving the value of social media. In these tough economic times, ROI is king and to prove that, you need to hold social media marketing accountable. Check out the webinar and let us know what you think.

Making Social Media Marketing Accountable Thursday, December 17, 2009 10am CT / 8am PT / 11am ET / 16.00 GM

Click here to register